Term Dates

2021/22 academic year

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021 (Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd INSET Days. Pupils return Monday 6th September)

Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

(INSET Day Friday 12 November - pupils not required in school)

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
 

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022 (Tuesday 4th INSET Day. Pupils return Wednesday 5th January)

Half term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
 

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022 (Monday 25th INSET Day. Pupils return Tuesday 26th April)

Half term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022

2022/23 academic year

Autumn term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023